Monday, June 11, 2012

SPT Officers 2012-2013

Here are your officers for the '12-'13 school year!

The Executive Board:

Co-Coordinators: Kat Littrell '14 and Ariel Furman '13
Secretary: Alex Marrero '13
Treasurer: Angela Rosenberg '15

The Elected Officers:

Publicity Head: Kayla Bondi '14
Fundraising Head: Raminta Holden '14
Storage Head: Sarah Gilmour '14
Social Activities Head: Tabatha Barton '15

Congratulations everyone. This is going to be a fantastic year!

No comments:

Post a Comment